Message ID: MC989966
Beginning January 27, 2025, pipelines in Power Platform will no longer automatically overwrite customizations. Instead of the entire solution, the deltas between solution versions are processed, increasing upgrade speeds by an average of 50%. This improvement in upgrade speed was not previously possible with the overwrite system.
How does this affect me?
With this change, unmanaged customizations that are present in a target environment during a solution upgrade will not be automatically overwritten. Moving forward, you must use the Remove active customizations command within the target environment.
What action do I need to take?
This message is for awareness and no action is required.
Source: Microsoft
Latest Posts
- Amazon Connect Customer Profiles now sends events when customers enter or exit segments

- Amazon EBS Volume Clones now supports copying volumes across accounts

- Amazon Connect Customer now lets you set specific capacity limits for different types of Tasks and Emails

- Browser Isolation, Cloudflare One – Improved iOS tap-to-type experience for Browser Isolation







